When all scheduled tasks are done, the project can be completed.
Tip - You can also complete a project from the sidebar by clicking a smaller v that appears as you hover your mouse over any project name
If, at some point, you want to restore this project to the sidebar along with your active projects, click "Show Archived Projects" in the bottom left hand corner, below "Create a New Project."
Once the project is restored, you can start creating tasks in it again right away. If you want to reopen tasks that were completed during or before the archival process, you'll need to click "View Completed Tasks" at the bottom of your project and manually reopen by clicking the checkmark next to the task. If you want to add this project to a group, you can do so using drag and drop.