So your time with Flow has come to an end. While we’re sad to see you go, we always want to make sure you feel safe and secure in your exit.
If you’re an organization Admin and you want to learn how to permanently disable your entire organization, check out our help doc here. Disabling an organization will clear all of your teams, projects, tasks etc. that you and your team created.
If you’re an individual user looking to delete your account, you’ll need send an email to email@example.com with your request. We’ll submit your information to be cleared from the system which takes about 48 hours to complete.
What happens to my info when I delete my account?
When we submit your account for deletion all your login and personal details are permanently deleted. We’ll retain billing history in the event of an audit, so we’re able to prove what was purchased, for how much, and when.
All the information you created within the Flow org you’re apart of remains part of the organization. This is so that even if a user leaves a company and has their account deleted, essential information and work history isn’t removed with them.
We know how important it is to be able to remove your own data and are working to bring user-facing account deletion to Flow in early 2020.