Oh no! If you’re here, it sounds like Flow wasn’t the right fit. To end your free trial early just send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org and ask for your trial to be closed. One of our Customer Experience team members will see that your trial is cancelled right away.
If you don’t feel like sending out an email, that’s okay too! Since we don’t collect billing information when you sign up, you won’t be charged be charged at the end of the 30-day trial. Instead, the trial will simply expire and the account will lock.
P.S. If you wanted to include some feedback about why we weren’t the right fit, we’d be a little less sad about you leaving 😉
It’s important to note that if you previously purchased a Flow subscription, and your billing information is in our system already, you will be charged at the end of the 30 day trial period, unless you cancel.